National Judicial Academy
P-870 National Conference of Judges of District Judiciary on MACT Cases.
November 21- 23, 2014

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Ms. Alka Srivastava	Additional District Judge, District Courts, Rampur
2	Allahabad	Mr. Sushil Kumar	Addl. District Judge, Civil Court, Hapur, UP
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. D. Chiranjeevulu	X Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad Pin-500002
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. P. Prabhakar	III Addl. District Judge, Gadwal Telangana State Pin-509125,
5	Bombay	Dr. Navalkishor M. Sakarkar	Member, MACT, Nagpur
6	Bombay	Ms. Pratibha M. Chouhan	District Judge, District & Sessions Court, Nashik Mah. Pin- 422001
7	Calcutta	Mr. Mahitosh Dutta	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 2nd Court, Balurghat WB
8	Chattisgarh	Mr. Arvind Kumar Sinha	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Bhatapara Dist. Baloda Bazar CG.
9	Gauhati	Mr. Anil Kumar Sarmah	Member, MACT, Nalbari, Dist. Nalbari, Assam
10	Gauhati	Mr. Vinod Kumar Chandak	Member MACT, Bhalukdubi, District Court Complex Goalpara
11	Gujarat	Mr. B. B. Pathak	Addl. District Judge, Adipur Gujarat
12	Gujarat	Mr. Dave Hemantkumar Arvindray	Addl District Judge, Addl. Session Court, Building Botad Gujarat
13	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. S. C. Kainthla	Presiding Judge, Tribunal cum Labour Court Dharamshala HP Pin-176215
14	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Jawad Ahmad	Presiding Officer, MACT Srinagar, J&K Pin-190001
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Lalit Prakash Chaubey	District Judge, Civil Court, Bokaro, Jharkhand
16	Karnataka	Mr. N. Muniraja	Senior Civil Judge, Civil Court Complex, Dharwad Karnataka Pin-580001 Ph-2441878
17	Kerala	Mr. D. Suresh Kumar	Addl. District Judge, Muttom, Thodupuzha M-09447217797
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sheikh Saleem	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur MP Pin-482001
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Prayag Lal Dinkar	Addl. District Judge, Civil Court, Sidhi, MP
20	Madras	Mr. S. Sathi Kumar	District Judge, MACT Krishnagiri District Court Building, Pin-635001
21	Madras	Mr. Balasubramaniam	Special District Judge, MCOP Cases, Salem
22	Orissa	Mr. Subjug Patra	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kuchinda
23	Patna	Mr. Nand Lal Prasad	ADJ, Banjari Judges Colony, Gopalganj, Bihar
24	Patna	Mr. Sahaja Nand Sharma	Additional District Judge-1, Khagaria Bihar
25	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Naresh Katyal	Addl. District Judge, District Court, Sector 12, Near Nirmal Kutia Karnal
26	Rajasthan	Mr. Ayub Khan	Judge, MACT No.2, Court Campus, Udaipur Raj.
27	Rajasthan	Mr. Gyan Prakash Gupta	Judge, MACT, Dungarpur Pin314001
28	Tripura	Mr. Udit Choudhuri	Addl. District Judge, Court No.27, West Tripura Agartala